Co-founders of Hong Kong’s Liberal Party quit over move to strip them of honorary posts

Veteran politicians James Tien, Selina Chow and Miriam Lau submit resignation letters to Liberal Party in protest over plans to abolish honorary chair posts.


See also  Will Smith says Fresh Prince co-star Karyn Parsons refused to go on a date with him