Greece, Germany and five other European Union nations introduced a vaccination certificate system for travellers on Tuesday, weeks ahead of the July 1 roll-out of the programme across the 27-nation bloc.The other countries starting early were Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Croatia and Poland, according to the European Commission.Greece, which depends heavily on tourism, has been pressing for a commonly recognised certificate that uses a QR code with advanced security features. The…


READ  UK’s Prince Harry and Meghan pay tribute to “embrace” of Africa on last day of tour


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here