Singapore adds 6 countries to its VTL scheme, raises traveller quota to 15,000

SINGAPORE is launching Vaccinated Travel Lanes (VTLs) with Thailand from Dec 14 and with Cambodia, Fiji, Maldives, Sri Lanka and Turkey from Dec 16, said the Ministry of Health on Friday (Nov 26).


See also  Visitors can add wishes for Singapore's future to virtual 'tree' at Gardens by the Bay

Leave a Reply