Twenty20 World Cup final results

Results of Twenty20 World Cup finals after England beat Pakistan to win their second title on Sunday:

2022 – England beat Pakistan by 5 wickets (Melbourne)

2021 – Australia beat New Zealand by 8 wickets (Dubai)

2016 – West Indies beat England by 4 wickets (Kolkata)

2014 – Sri Lanka beat India by 6 wickets (Dhaka)

2012 – West Indies beat Sri Lanka by 36 runs (Colombo)

2010 – England beat Australia by 7 wickets (Bridgetown)

2009 – Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets (London)

2007 – India beat Pakistan by 5 runs (Johannesburg)

(Compiled by Amlan Chakraborty in New Delhi)


See also  US CDC probes listeria outbreak from Dole, Fresh Express salads

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.